New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young and Wild.

Male (19) looking for Female London, Newham, United Kingdom

I'm a young black british dude who loves toes and soles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Don't really have one.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Forest.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills
My perfect matchDark Hair, Curvy, Feisty, Smart, Funny, Sexy Feet.
Our first dateAt least a Footjob.

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:I don't really care for sex
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything involving "Pain" or "BDSM"

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Chatting
My interests:Sensual foot worship, Large feet, Small feet, Wide feet, High arches, Bare feet, Sandals, Flip-flops, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Foot jerking, Foot jewelry
Other activites:Foot Play during penetration.
Foot size:Small 5-6
My foot turn ons:The Shape, The Feel, How they Look.
My turnoffs:Smelly Feet and Really Dirty Feet.